Publicado el


Daily Cup of Yoga

On Feb 2, Daily Cup of Yoga will reach its three year anniversary as a yoga blog. As with many a blog, the posting rate on Daily Cup of Yoga has been like a roller coaster — more like a downhill roller coaster of late. As much as I enjoy studying and practicing yoga, I guess I feel like I’m at a bit of a crossroads in terms of the direction I want to take Daily Cup of Yoga. As far as content and theme are concerned, to be honest, I’m a bit bored and underwhelmed with just blogging about yoga.

Don’t get me wrong, I still feel like blogging about yoga, but I also want to blog about other things as well. I just feel like opening up a bit more and capturing and sharing my thoughts about a few other things that really interest me (like whether the…

Ver la entrada original 117 palabras más

Una respuesta a “

Responder

